Technical training

Technical qualification and continuing training are indispensible for achieving technological improvement and securing the future of a company and its employees.

HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION in North America provides technical training covering installation, programming and PLC programming as well as general training for distributors and end-users.

Training Courses

Feb 15-19: Advanced Training TNC Conversational Programming

Mon, Feb 15 - Fri, Feb 19 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $550

Feb 22-24: CAD-CAM-TNC for TNC 640 Contouring Controls Class

Mon, Feb 22 - Wed, Feb 24 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $550

March 8-12: TNC Operation Class

Mon, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 12 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $750

March 15-17: Advanced Training TNC Q-Parameter Programming Class

Mon, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 17 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $550

March 22-24: Special Training TNC Workpiece Measuring with Touch Probe System Class

Mon, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 24 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $550

April 5-9: TNC Operation Class

Mon, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 9 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $750

April 12-14: Advanced Training TNC Free Contour Programming

Mon, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 14 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $550

April 19-23: TNC Operation Class

Mon, Apr 19 - Fri, Apr 23 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $750

May 3-7: TNC Operation Class

Mon, May 3 - Fri, May 7 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $750

May 10-12: Special Training TNC 640/iTNC530 5-Axis Machining Class

Mon, May 10 - Wed, May 12 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $550

May 17-19: CAD-CAM-TNC for TNC 640 Contouring Controls Class

Mon, May 17 - Wed, May 19 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $550

June 7-11: TNC Operation Class

Mon, June 7 - Fri, June 11 | HEIDENHAIN CORPORATION, Schaumburg, IL | $750